The School Site Council is an elected body, which monitors the instructional program and makes recommendations for improvement. The Council this year consists of five elected parents, three teachers and one classified employee and the school facilitator.  These positions require a formal election process.  School Site Council meetings are open. If you’re interested in learning more about School Site Council, please contact Laura Clark, chairperson.

2005-06 School Site Council

Parent Representatives Staff Representatives
Laura Clark- President Tom Gilchrist- Creekside Site Facilitator
Leslie Ferrante- Vice President Teresa Allen
Helene Pearson Steve Meadows
Cristina Torres Judy Smith-Secretary